Edenham
CofE Primary School
Inspire Believe Achieve

But as for you, be strong and do not give up, for your work will be rewarded

2 Chronicles 15:7

I can do all things through him who strengthens me

Philippians 4:13

Lincoln Anglican Academy Trust - Diocese of Lincoln Ofsted Good Provider

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1 – Monday 6th September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2 – Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 – Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 – Monday 21st February 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5 – Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 – Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff training days are as follows:

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22rd October 2021
Friday 1st April 2022

2022-23

Term 1 - Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2 – Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 – Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 – Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 – Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 – Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

Staff training days are as follows:

Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
2 x twilight to be agreed