Our Staff  




Mrs Kris Radford Rea


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr. M. Pasqualino

Senior Leader + Governor

Years 5/6 - Full Time 

Mrs. S. Hawes

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Year 1 + Reception, Th +Fri

Mrs. B. Allman


Year 3/4 - Mon - Wed

Mrs. K. Brooks


Year 3/4 - Thurs - Fri

Miss. H. Jarvis


Year 1/2 - Full Time

Mrs. R.Robinson

 Y1 and EYFS Leader


Mrs. S. Young

 Specilist Music Teacher


Mrs. J. Cross 

 Specialist Music Teacher


Mrs. S. Oakley

 Specialist Sports Teacher 


Miss L Robinson

 Forest School Leader



Teaching Assistants


Mrs. E. Porter 


Mrs. S. Howells


Mrs. L. Wilson


Mrs. R. Marsden


Mrs. R. Leighton


Non Teaching Staff


Mr M Lunn

 School Business Manager  


Mrs N Burnside

 Finance and Admin Officer


Mrs K Davis






Mrs. S. Haddow

Midday Supervisor 


Mrs. A. Wade

Midday Supervisor


Mrs P Coia

Midday Supervisor





Mr P Taylor

Site Manager 




School Clubs Trips & Visitors Latest News Reminders
Other exciting clubs
Term Dates
Diary Dates